Sir Charles Tupper School

School Advisory Council

Welcome to the School Advisory Council page.  Please check in to view upcoming meeting dates and minutes from past meetings.

School Advisory Council Members – 2017/18

SAC Chairperson:

  • Victoria Apold

School Representatives:

  • Erica Phillips
  • Andrea Fader
  • Nicole Mensour

Parent Representatives:

  • Jack Mitchell
  • Michelle Bennet
  • Katie Carroll

Community Member:

  • Chris Trussler
  • Erica Baker
  • Sarah William

SAC Minutes 2015-16